Have you ever been prompted when you launched Tapped Out to verify if THIS is your Springfield? It looks something like this:
Well don’t be nervous if this happens to you. Here are some steps direct from EA (can be found here https://help.ea.com/uk/article/my-apple-ios-device-shows-a-lower-level-springfield-and-asks-is-this-your-springfield-after-i-played-while-logged-in-on-android-why ) on what you should do to get your Springfield back and ensure you don’t mess up a fellow Tappers town.
When prompted with the Is this your Springfield? Box select NO. After you’ve selected No a new box will appear. It’ll say this: “Make a New Springfield…You are about to create a brand new Springfield for your Origin Account. You can still access the other Springfield by logging out of Origin later” and you’ll be presented with two choices, NEW or Cancel. On this screen you’ll want to select the NEW button.
I know selecting NEW when it says you’ll lose your Springfield can be a bit scary, but this is direct from EA and it’s their official advice on how to fix the problem. As far as I know it will take you back to your original Springfield and/or Origin Login page.
Good Luck and Happy Tapping!