Upcoming TSTO Black Friday Weekend Deals (Nov 25th-28th)

Hey Howdy Hey Tappers!

So tomorrow, November 24th, is Thanksgiving here in the US.  But it’s the next day, November 25th, that will have many Tappers grateful!

On Friday (November 25th) TSTO will launch their traditional Black Friday rebate specials! Where every hour starting from 3am ET (8am GMT) another item will appear in the shops to purchase for a rebated donut price!

Now you know our typical site policy is to not post spoilers, but from time to time we will if/when we feel there is a specific need or good reasoning behind it. (we usually don’t because EA can, has and will change their minds about what might go live vs. what’s in the files).

HOWEVER…in this case, since many of you want to know what may be appearing as part of these rebate offerings (since many of you have been talking about it for months), so that you can prepare your dounts…I felt in this case it’s appropriate to post a list a couple of days in advance so you guys can get a feel for what’ll be offered and how many donuts you’ll need.

So here’s a quick breakdown of what will be offered and when…

WARNING: SPOILERS AHEAD! PROCEED AT YOUR OWN RISK!  (although none of it is new content…just returning content) 

Raining Donuts Simpsons GIF

First, a disclaimer…these are what we currently see in the game files.  And are subject to change at any time prior to going live in the game by EA.  So use it as a guide, not as the definitive pricing….

And now a quick recap of the main gist of these rebates…

  • These are items you do NOT already have in your game OR they are items that you may be able to get more than one of (like a Premium Tree). If you already have the item in your game, you will see skipped blocks of time where the item would have been. If you have ALL the items already, you may not even see a Sales list at all… or a very very limited one.
  • This is a list based off of the information at time of this post. EA can change that information at anytime before the Sales go live in your game.
  • You will still have to pay the FULL Donut Price of each item, then you will get the Donut Rebate amount back with purchase. So make sure you have the FULL Price worth of Donuts in your game or you will not be able to purchase the items.

Oh and yes, I will have a post for each day breaking down the items.  That post will link to their SIB posts and my current opinion on the items at the discounted price.  So look for those posts to go live around the time the items are set to hit the stores again.

Now on with the offerings…

Each item will unlock for purchase for ONE HOUR.  Once that hour is up it’ll lock again and a new item will unlock.  Each item will appear twice…

Times are in Eastern (US) and GMT 

Available on Friday November 25th..

Time Slot Item Donut Price Rebate Net Cost
3am ET/8am GMT Gorgeous Grampa Billboard 50sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 20sidebar_donutday
4am ET/9am GMT Big Butt Skinner Balloon 110sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 80sidebar_donutday
5am ET/10am GMT Murderhorn 250sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday
6am ET/11am GMT Old West Sign 35sidebar_donutday 10sidebar_donutday 25sidebar_donutday
7am ET/12pm GMT Dewey Largo/Lotto ‘N’ Liquor 150sidebar_donutday 60sidebar_donutday 90sidebar_donutday
8am ET/1pm GMT Willie’s Tractor 35sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 20sidebar_donutday
9am ET/2pm GMT Blarney Castle 115sidebar_donutday 40sidebar_donutday 75sidebar_donutday
10am ET/3pm GMT Springfield Animal Shelter 60sidebar_donutday 20sidebar_donutday 40sidebar_donutday
11am ET/4pm GMT Moe’s House 110sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 80sidebar_donutday
12pm ET/5pm GMT Daredevil Bart/Springfield Gorge 250sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday
1pm ET/6pm GMT Football Uprights 50sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 20sidebar_donutday
2pm ET/7pm GMT Santa’s Little Helper 150sidebar_donutday 75sidebar_donutday 75sidebar_donutday
3pm ET/8pm GMT Gorgeous Grampa Billboard 50sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 20sidebar_donutday
4pm ET/9pm GMT Big Butt Skinner Balloon 110sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 80sidebar_donutday
5pm ET/10pm GMT Murderhorn 250sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday
6pm ET/11pm GMT Old West Sign 35sidebar_donutday 10sidebar_donutday 25sidebar_donutday
7pm ET/12am GMT Dewey Largo/Lotto ‘N’ Liquor 150sidebar_donutday 60sidebar_donutday 90sidebar_donutday
8pm ET/1am GMT Willie’s Tractor 35sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 20sidebar_donutday
9pm ET/2am GMT Blarney Castle 115sidebar_donutday 40sidebar_donutday 75sidebar_donutday
10pm ET/3am GMT Springfield Animal Shelter 60sidebar_donutday 20sidebar_donutday 40sidebar_donutday
11pm ET/4am GMT Moe’s House 110sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 80sidebar_donutday
12am ET/5am GMT Daredevil Bart/Springfield Gorge 250sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday
1amET/6am GMT Football Uprights 50sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 20sidebar_donutday
2am ET/7am GMT Santa’s Little Helper 150sidebar_donutday 75sidebar_donutday 75sidebar_donutday

Available on Saturday November 26th

Time Slot Item Donut Price Rebate Net Cost
3am ET/8am GMT Treasure Chest 85sidebar_donutday 35sidebar_donutday 50sidebar_donutday
4am ET/9am GMT Statue of Burns 50sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 20sidebar_donutday
5am ET/10am GMT Mansion of Solid Gold 250sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday
6am ET/11am GMT Space Shuttle Simulator 75sidebar_donutday 25sidebar_donutday 50sidebar_donutday
7am ET/12pm GMT One Week Wonder Films 100sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 70sidebar_donutday
8am ET/1pm GMT Burns Limo 40sidebar_donutday 10sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday
9am ET/2pm GMT Beach House 120sidebar_donutday 35sidebar_donutday 85sidebar_donutday
10am ET/3pm GMT Duff Racer 45sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday
11am ET/4pm GMT Quimborghini 50sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 35sidebar_donutday
12pm ET/5pm GMT Don Vittorio/Rancho Relaxo 130sidebar_donutday 35sidebar_donutday 95sidebar_donutday
1pm ET/6pm GMT Gone Fission 85sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 55sidebar_donutday
2pm ET/7pm GMT Krusty’s Mansion 115sidebar_donutday 25sidebar_donutday 90sidebar_donutday
3pm ET/8pm GMT Treasure Chest 85sidebar_donutday 35sidebar_donutday 50sidebar_donutday
4pm ET/9pm GMT Statue of Burns 50sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 20sidebar_donutday
5pm ET/10pm GMT Mansion of Solid Gold 250sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday
6pm ET/11pm GMT Space Shuttle Simulator 75sidebar_donutday 25sidebar_donutday 50sidebar_donutday
7pm ET/12am GMT One Week Wonder Films 100sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 70sidebar_donutday
8pm ET/1am GMT Burns Limo 40sidebar_donutday 10sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday
9pm ET/2am GMT Beach House 120sidebar_donutday 35sidebar_donutday 85sidebar_donutday
10pm ET/3am GMT Duff Racer 45sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday
11pm ET/4am GMT Quimborghini 50sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 35sidebar_donutday
12am ET/5am GMT Don Vittorio/Rancho Relaxo 130sidebar_donutday 35sidebar_donutday 95sidebar_donutday
1amET/6am GMT Gone Fission 85sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday 55sidebar_donutday
2am ET/7am GMT Krusty’s Mansion 115sidebar_donutday 25sidebar_donutday 90sidebar_donutday

Available Sunday November 27th..

Time Slot Item Donut Price Rebate Net Cost
3am ET/8am GMT Truckasaurus 225sidebar_donutday 100sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday
4am ET/9am GMT Frink’s Mechano Spider 130sidebar_donutday 55sidebar_donutday 75sidebar_donutday
5am ET/10am GMT Brutus 40sidebar_donutday 25sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday
6am ET/11am GMT Bandit Fort 200sidebar_donutday 90sidebar_donutday 110sidebar_donutday
7am ET/12pm GMT Cannon 20sidebar_donutday 10sidebar_donutday 10sidebar_donutday
8am ET/1pm GMT K9 Officer 45sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday
9am ET/2pm GMT Minature Nuclear Warhead 45sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday
10am ET/3pm GMT Police Tank 60sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 45sidebar_donutday
11am ET/4pm GMT Stock 10sidebar_donutday 5sidebar_donutday 5sidebar_donutday
12pm ET/5pm GMT Apu’s Apocalypse Jeep 55sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 40sidebar_donutday
1pm ET/6pm GMT Catapult 85sidebar_donutday 40sidebar_donutday 45sidebar_donutday
2pm ET/7pm GMT Gino/It’s a Wonderful Knife 150sidebar_donutday 50sidebar_donutday 100sidebar_donutday
3pm ET/8pm GMT Truckasaurus 225sidebar_donutday 100sidebar_donutday 125sidebar_donutday
4pm ET/9pm GMT Frink’s Mechano Spider 130sidebar_donutday 55sidebar_donutday 75sidebar_donutday
5pm ET/10pm GMT Brutus 40sidebar_donutday 25sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday
6pm ET/11pm GMT Bandit Fort 200sidebar_donutday 90sidebar_donutday 110sidebar_donutday
7pm ET/12am GMT Cannon 20sidebar_donutday 10sidebar_donutday 10sidebar_donutday
8pm ET/1am GMT K9 Officer 45sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday
9pm ET/2am GMT Minature Nuclear Warhead 45sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 30sidebar_donutday
10pm ET/3am GMT Police Tank 60sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 45sidebar_donutday
11pm ET/4am GMT Stock 10sidebar_donutday 5sidebar_donutday 5sidebar_donutday
12am ET/5am GMT Apu’s Apocalypse Jeep 55sidebar_donutday 15sidebar_donutday 40sidebar_donutday
1amET/6am GMT Catapult 85sidebar_donutday 40sidebar_donutday 45sidebar_donutday
2am ET/7am GMT Gino/It’s a Wonderful Knife 150sidebar_donutday 50sidebar_donutday 100sidebar_donutday

And that’s the conclusion of the Black Friday Deals.  This will be followed by a Cyber Monday (Nov. 28th) premium offering, that’s a new item.  And we’ll discuss that item on the 28th.  Or you can check out the latest Addicts Live episode, right around the 25 minute mark we discuss it.

What are your thoughts on the items this year?  Anything you’ll be grabbing?  Anything you wish they’d add, but haven’t?  Sound off in the comments below, you know we love hearing from you!

Advertisements

168 responses to “Upcoming TSTO Black Friday Weekend Deals (Nov 25th-28th)

  1. Missed out on the one week wonder films. Any way they can bring it back before the sale ends. Pllllzzzz

    Like

  2. I missed getting Willie’s tractor which I really wanted is there anyway to get around that? Maybe changing to a GMT time zone?

    Like

  3. Is Racho Relaxo being offered without Don Vittorio? It doesn’t look like they show him next to the building, like they do the other character/building combos.

    Like

  4. AbraCadabra51m54

    I’m actually rather disppointed. I am saving for months now hoping to get some good deals on iconic characters like Duffman, Bumblebee Man, Disco Stu, Sideshow Mel, Jasper, Moleman, Uter, Manjula, Arny Pyne, Reinier Wolfcastle, Jimbo, Maud, Otto or the Rich Texan. I really hope there are some of them coming up. Otherwise I’ll pass on the deals and buy the characters I want regulary. Would be a shame though. I really want to see all those more famous characters that make Springfield so special before I spend donuts on other less well known stuff. I am pretty excited about some of the deals I got during the last months though: Barnie, Frinks and the Crazy Cat Lady, which were all on my must-have list. It’s my 4th year now and finally it’s coming slowly into place. I just hoped black friday would leap me forward a little bit further with my wishlist.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Having all those, here is my personal ranking of your aforementioned characters: 1. Duff man 2. Disco Stu 3. Rainier Wolfcastle 4. Otto 5. Rich Texan 6. Sideshow Mel 7. Bumblebee Man 8. Manjula 9. Jimbo 10. Uter 11. Jasper 12. Mole man 13. Maude 14. Arnie Pye. A lot of players would rank Jasper and Moleman higher because of their usefulness during events.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Thanks for the list Alissa. I hope it is as predicted as there are a couple of items I’ll be going for (Dewey and Don for starters). I hope you’ve all had a good thanksgiving.

    Like

  6. I’ve been saving donuts for these deals, now I have to choose between Dewey Largo and Don Vittorio. Which one would you guys suggest I should buy?

    Like

    • I have both of them, but Don Vittorio is much funnier. He is a spoof of Vito Coreone from The Godfather.

      Like

      • Thanks! Both are voiced but I couldn’t find any video of Don Vittorio speaking on Youtube (there are some videos of Dewey speaking).
        If is it of any value for someone I did a summary with the lowest donuts/% ratio of the offers:
        – Gorgeous Grampa Billboard (2%, 50/20 dts) 10 dts/%
        – Duff Racer (2.25%, 45/30 dts) 13.3 dts/%
        – Burns Limo (2%, 40/30 dts) 15 dts/%
        – Quimborghini (2.25%, 50/35 dts) 15.5 dts/%
        – Police Tank (2.5%, 60/45 dts) 18 dts/%
        – Space Shuttle Simulator (2.5%, 75/50 dts) 20 dts/%
        I’m getting 1 Gorgeous Grampa Billboard and, given the same donuts/% ratio, 1 Pow-Wow’s Casino Sign.

        Liked by 1 person

    • Dewey – he’s a much more iconic Simpsons character, and he helps with the rail yard tasks. Also, I think the Don’s house looks a bit weird…kinda flat….although I’ll probably get him anyway, since there are so few character combos being offered.

      Like

    • barleecreations (canid88)

      I currently don’t have either but I’ll be picking up Dewey. He is helpful for collecting recycling and from time to time is used for events.

      Like

  7. Hopefully the sequel shop will return for this coming Christmas event. I see it in everyone’s town and I still don’t have it.

    Like

  8. I already have a few things from the list and I’m not sure what some of the other things are. Overall I’m not too excited over this sale.

    Like

  9. I might finally spring for the Gorge if it’s going to be half price. Don’t have a good spot for it until we get some more land along the mountains, but that’ll probably happen. Eventually.

    Like

  10. Does Dewey Largo have a 12hr task ? On the should I buy about him he didn’t and i didn’t know if that changed over time . If so a must buy if not toss up . I always send my characters on 12s . Happy Thanksgiving to all eat drink and be merry !!!

    Like

  11. Really only a couple of things I’m interested in. I was hoping to see Apu’s Apartment w/Manjula, the Lovejoy residence, and the Volcano Lair w/Hank Scorpio. I’ve even got the spaces set aside in my town for them…oh well. Maybe another time.

    Like

    • All my wants are high ticket items, murderhorn, Springfield gorge, truckasaurus, but don’t have donuts for any. Might hold off for cyber Monday new item. Really want the Pow wow casino and sign discount… agh, choices or hold onto donuts, idk

      Like

Leave a Reply....

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s