Tag Archives: Server Down

Severs Down Bart Screen

Hey there Hoppereenos!!

Yaaawwwwwnnnn… so Bart keeps taking over our games. Looks like it’s wide spread and not just this game Severs are being temperamental. Hang in there. Nothing you can do but wait. It’s barely after 5am at EA. Patience.

TSTO Server Issues

I’m going back to sleep in the meantime 😛

~Bunny

 

Want more info on outage?

http://venturebeat.com/2015/09/20/amazons-aws-outage-takes-down-netflix-reddit-medium-and-more/

http://www.theregister.co.uk/2015/09/20/aws_database_outage/

Important Message from EA: SCHEDULED NETWORK MAINTENANCE 9/4

homeryell
Attention Tappers:

Important Alert from EA regarding game access overnight:
“We’ll be undergoing a scheduled maintenance between 1:00 and 2:00 AM PDT that might cause connection-related issues to EA games.
During this time, you may have problems like not being able to log into your game or accessing online play.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thanks for being an EA player!”  (Via EA)

So the maintenance will last 1 hr once it starts.  For those who need help with Time Zone Conversions check out this Link from EA http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=EA+Scheduled+Maintenance&iso=20130904T01&p1=224&ah=1

Some general TimeZone Conversions for the Maintenance:

San Francisco: 1am
Denver: 2am
Chicago: 3am
New York: 4am
London: 9am
Zürich: 10am
Sydney: 6pm

Be sure to get your tapping in before the game is down, otherwise you’ll have to curb your TSTO Addiction for an hour!

Happy Tapping Friends!